IN DEPTH: Draft Beer Systems and Building a Keezer

0

Thank you for tuning in to our #HomebrewCon Online presentation, “IN DEPTH: Draft Beer Systems & Building a Keezer”!

We had a blast producing and presenting it and we hope you learned a lot. Below is a pick list of all the equipment we went over during our seminar. If you have any questions or need help customizing your own kegerator/keezer build, please give Todd a call at Kegconnection: 325-356-5204.

LIST OF EQUIPMENT USED DURING OUR PRESENTATION

Basic Kegging Kits – https://www.kegconnection.com/basic-kits-1/

Fridge Kegging Kits – https://www.kegconnection.com/fridge/

Tower Kegging Kits – https://www.kegconnection.com/tower/

CMBecker Disconnects – https://www.kegconnection.com/disconnects/

CMBecker Faucets – https://www.kegconnection.com/cmb-faucets/

CMBecker Inline Flow Control – https://www.kegconnection.com/cmb-inline-flow-control/

Draft Beer Towers – https://www.kegconnection.com/towers/

Kegerator / Keezer Drip Trays – https://www.kegconnection.com/drip-trays/

Kegerator / Keezer / Beer & Tower Shanks – https://www.kegconnection.com/shanks/

CO2 Cylinders – https://www.kegconnection.com/co2-cylinders-standard/

Taprite Primary Regulators – https://www.kegconnection.com/taprite/

Taprite Secondary Regulators – https://www.kegconnection.com/seconday-regulators/

LIST OF EQUIPMENT USED ON OUR KEEZER BUILD

Frigidaire 14.8 cu ft. Chest Freezer – https://www.homedepot.com/p/Frigidaire-24-8-cu-ft-Chest-Freezer-in-White-FFFC25M4TW/303207329

Heat Shrink Butt Connectors – https://amzn.to/3dd0Seh

Varathan Gunstock Wood Stain – https://amzn.to/2AzMi3n

Watco Danish Oil (Natural) – https://amzn.to/3dhMNMR

Inkbird ITC-608T Temperature Controller- https://amzn.to/2N5oerD

6-Way Air Distributor / Manifold with Checkvalves – https://www.kegconnection.com/air-distributor-6-way-with-check-valves/

10lb CO2 Cylinder – https://www.kegconnection.com/co2-cylinders-standard/

Taprite Dual Body Regulator – https://www.kegconnection.com/taprite-dual-body-regulator/

Taprite 2-Body Secondary Regulator – https://www.kegconnection.com/2-body-secondary-regulator-taprite/

Dual durometer NSF approved gas or liquid tubing, RED – https://www.kegconnection.com/gas-hose-red-5-16-id-9-16-od-per-foot/

Dual durometer NSF approved gas or liquid tubing, BLUE – https://www.kegconnection.com/blue-gas-or-liquid-hose-5-16-id-9-16-od-per-foot/

6 Faucet Drip Tray with Drain – https://www.kegconnection.com/drip-tray-for-6-faucets-21-wide-with-drain/

CMBecker V10 Flow Control Faucets with Creamer Action – https://www.kegconnection.com/cmb-v10-flow-control-faucet-w-creamer-action/

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here